BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 1979
62 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Abrams, Alice   
Arnell, ConnieAlberts  
Barefoot, Jae   
Beach, Rob   
Bowland, Dave   
Bruha, ConnieSmith  
Bublitz, Rick rbublitz@frontiernet.net 
Burns, Cheryl   
Cameron, Linda - deceasedWade  
Carlson, Cathy breezeonby1@hotmail.com 
Christianson, LesterChristiansen  
Curry, ChrisKlein  
Ehret, ShawnaFinsaas  
Engesser, GayeSander  
Enos, Paul   
Flor, MerriBeck  
Gonsioroski, Marty   
Hanson, Rodney   
Heaps, TomHeapstank@midrivers.com 
Hodges, LaMonte   
Huether, DonnaBueckers  
Hughes, Tina   
Hurley, Toby   
Jacobsen, Wade   
Johnson, LindaHepperle  
Kono, David   
Livesey, Rick rwlivesey@rap.midco.net 
Losing, VickyAskin  
Mahon, James Jim.Mahon@sdhc.k12.fl.us 
Martin, A.J.   
McGonigal, KerryCavanaugh  
Meschke, JaniceMeschkejpmooncreek@hotmail.com 
Miller, Kevin kmmiller84@frontier.com 
Mueller, Jana JanaRoseMueller@hotmail.com 
Nielsen, MonicaLaCross  
O Dell, Ralph Ralph.ODell@gcinc.com 
O Donnell, IreneErickson  
Olind, JoenePattersonwjtj@comcast.net 
Overton, JillFuerhofftfuerhoff@aol.com 
Owens, Bob bob.owens@amwelding.com 
Pfeifle, Randy rspfeifle@yahoo.com 
Post, Doug post@midrivers.com 
Rustad, Todd rustadtodd@yahoo.com 
Schell, BrendaMulvaney  
Schell, AngieSchellangiem@midrivers.com 
Sell, Robert   
Sieler, Mark   
Spracklin, CindyBrueni  
Stadel, RenataLarsonalarson8@verizon.net 
Stanhope, Robert   
Stanhope, Dona   
Stevens, Tom buckmstr@midrivers.com 
Stoddard, Russell solorun@midrivers.com 
Tuggle, CristyTugglebeachykeen_00@msn.com 
Volz, LaurieReichenberg  
Wade, Gary wadeco@midrivers.com 
Williams, Kathy   
Wiman, FaySwensonavon-fswenson@juno.comwww.youravon.com/fswenson
Wiman, Kay fourws@midrivers.com 
Wyland, SherrieIske  
Wyrick (Potter), BillWyrick  
Young, Lisa   
Zacher, Becky - deceasedKromarek  


Classmates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Ness, DeannaHaydendoubled@midrivers.com 
Roberts, Cindy cindy@ubtanet.com 
Skidmore, Gail   
Vanhoozier, Daniel davanhoozier@cowboys.uwyo.edu 

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies