BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 1973
82 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Alexander, Joel alexander.joel55@gmail.com 
Bagley, CynthiaThompson  
Barnard, ChristineEngesser  
Barone, JanetFroehlichjane10454@yahoo.com 
Beach, Jack jnjbeach@aol.com 
Beach, LarenaSchaefbauerfssrena@hotmail.com 
Bechtold, LuRaeFoslandfosland_05@yahoo.com 
Bell, George - deceased   
Bertsch, John - deceased   
Breitbach, Rodney rodney_breitbach@educ8.org 
Cameron, JoanneSchuetzle  
Celander, Howard - deceased   
Chapman, Brad   
Chester, Elizabeth - deceased   
Crippen, SusanneHinmandpwdhsue@midrivers.com 
Cundall, LindaNiedgelniedge@hotmail.com 
Curry, Joseph joecurry4@sio.midco.net 
Dahl, Douglas   
Darr, Keith   
DeGrand, Arthur   
Dockter, Daniel dockter@wavecable.com 
Duneman, TerryCurrytldc55@hotmail.com 
Duppler, ValerieStockdalevaleriestockdale@msn.com 
Ellingson, DonnaMadlerdmmadler@gmail.com 
Engesser, Sherman   
Engesser, ShellyLokanshelly.lokan@outlook.com 
Enos, Peter   
Erlenbush, Wayne werlenbush@msn.com 
Ferrell, MarilynMcKitrick  
Goroski, Adrian - deceased   
Graham, Rocky   
Griffith, LindaArmstronglindaarmstrong37@gmail.com. 
Gunderson, Thomas ctgundy@yahoo.com 
Gundlach, Mary - deceasedWarburton  
Hanson, Wayne dwhanson@midrivers.com 
Hartse, MarilynBoonerboone2459@cox.net 
Heaps, Kenneth   
Helgerson, JuleeMorrison  
Herbst, Peter PEMKO718962344@aol.com 
Higgins, DenisePierce  
Hoff, Howard - deceased hdhoff@midrivers.com 
Hoke, Patrick advancesoftware@msn.com 
Huether, Donald - deceased   
Hufford, James jjjhuff@midrivers.com 
Jacobson, Randy   
Knutson, DeborahOttavianosteve_ottaviano@sil.org 
Kusler, Larry devkus@cox.net 
Kusler, ConnieLang  
LaCross, Lon   
Long, RhondaTavaresrhondatav@yahoo.com 
Madler, ArleneGroshans  
Malcom, James jmmalcom@salmoninternet.com 
McGonigal, Michael sgeorge517@sbcglobal.net 
Miller, Harold JR hmiller@midrivers.com 
Mische, AdelBeach  
Moser, JaquelineSchumacherjacki_esc@yahoo.comjacki_esc@yahoo.com
Murphy, Daniel   
Myhre, Mary AliceHavenshavensm@baker.k12.mt.us 
Nelson, LoriHallharley73lah@hotmail.com 
O Connor, John   
O Donnell, Elizabeth - deceasedBerger  
Overton, Mark - deceased   
Plummer, Aleta   
Post, Lynn - deceasedSoreide  
Rustad, MarthaTownsend  
Schell, MarilynCameronmcameron1634@hotmail.com 
Schueler, Mary AnnDeanmkakes@attglobal.net 
Smith, Edgar   
Sonsalla, Ralph - deceased   
Stanhope, Steven steve.stanhope1955@gmail.com 
Stanhope, Jerry   
Straub, Cheryll cherylldc@gmail.com 
Straub, PaulaHaarronpaulahaar@hotmail.com 
Teague, Wm. Judson wjteague@ShellOPUS.com 
Tiedemann, Brian briantied@yahoo.com 
Townsend, Steven   
Tronstad, Lynne lynnetronstad@msn.com 
Turbiville, Larry   
Varner, Fredrick   
Verhulst, JoyBeachjnjbeach@aol.com 
Wang, Dennis efhut@aol.com 
Wood, Ruby   


Classmates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Havens, David dchdavid@yahoo.com 
Inman, Christy   
Keyes, Mike shkeyes@mac.com 
Killworth, CindyBoyd  
Kinsey, Pam   
Kinsey, Mark   
McBride, Steve   
Richards, Randy   
Roberts, Polly   
Rogstad, Mary LynnGliggorea  
Russell, Daryl   
Singer, Tom   
Steffes, BernadetteBlaylockbernb@wtp.net 
Stenglein, Joe   
Wirth, Pam   

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies